top of page

Thanks to the distances

Like a star I look brilliant as long as you keep a distance of me but approach! then you will see how I am burning, every moment to ignite your imagination .... I am only a tiny spot in the night ... depending on where you will drive the endless sight ... My fate is no thing but .. simply. . I was born a supernova that pleases the eyes from earth but I stay a star in long term death status in My way into vanishing ! ... Like a strings of heavy rock guitar scream from pain to rejoice the people .. Like an automatic door that never was thanked .. just it has opened to a teenage who turned back to the pavement to pick up an old dirty coin for beer .. and then ... . ... ....... he decided to smoke in the rain and gery weather. .. ............... then.....whatever ...... but poor door had opened again ... .. and again and again ...... ..... but never ... ... was learned ...... no one shares me the pain .... I am the train... when it out of the service sitting any where waiting for a train .. ... I am the aged ferry on the bank of memories that still dreams of blue sight .. ... drinks the news of the sea from the annoying seagulls ...


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page